Forget and Not Slow Down up for Pre Order

31 August 2009

Welcome to the archive

This post is old… It's probably been exported and imported from at least three different blogging platforms over the year. That probably means that there are broken images and links. If the post is technical in nature, any adivce is out of date and irrelevant. Or more likely, it was the wafflings of bored-past me with too much time on his hands. If it is the latter I would probably cringe if I re-read it. But it's here because it's part of my past, not my present.

Relient K's new album, Forget and Not Slow Down, is now available for pre order from one of their partners; Skyroo.  As has become fashionable of late the album is coming in three packages: the standard CD package, the deluxe package including the CD and a poster and  the 'super fan pack' which comes with CD, poster, Relient K t-shirt and an autographed VIP pass from the band.

The album is due for release on October 6th through Mono vrs Stereo will feature the following tracks:

  1. Forget And Not Slow Down
  2. I Don't Need A Soul
  3. Candlelight
  4. Flare (Outro)
  5. Part Of It
  6. (Outro)
  7. Therapy
  8. Over It
  9. Sahara
  10. Oasis (Intro)
  11. Savannah
  12. Baby (Outro)
  13. If You Believe Me
  14. This Is The End
  15. (If You Want It)

 Pre order from:
Back to all posts