All Star United to Release New Album

Wednesday, 29 April 2009

⚠️ This is an old post

It's possibly been exported and imported from at least three different blogging platforms over the years. That probably means, at best, there are broken images and links. If the post is technical in nature, any advice is probably out of date and irrelevant. Or it is really old, it was the wafflings of a teenager with too much time on his hands working out what blogging is… If it is the latter I would probably cringe if I re-read it. But it's here because it's part of my past, not my present.

You've been warned! Onwards…

American band All Star United are releasing a new album in the UK sometime during May following on from their hit album Love and Radiation released in 2006.  'The Good Album' will feature 11 tracks and will be released by Fierce! Like Love and Radiation it won't make it across to the states until later in the year.

,p>Full Track List:

  1. The Blame
  2. Surface of the Sun
  3. Is This the Moment?
  4. Once Again, With Feeling
  5. Lights Out
  6. Crashing Cars
  7. Dude, that's Freaking Awesome
  8. Pretty Famous
  9. I'm a Killer
  10. Good Luck with the Girls
  11. Good Times

You can preorder from Cross Rhythms or Wesley Owen.

Back to all posts